This setting of WhatsApp will save you from being added to unwanted groups, it is very easy to use

This setting of WhatsApp will save you

WhatsApp best tips and tricks: Due to WhatsApp, where people are getting many facilities, at the same time problems also arise due to this. Actually, groups in WhatsApp are there for convenience, but sometimes even unknown people add them to any group, in which the messages of some people start coming. To avoid such a problem, some options have been given in the settings of WhatsApp.

There are many types of features in WhatsApp settings.

WhatsApp best tips and tricks: Due to WhatsApp, where people are getting many facilities, at the same time problems also arise due to this. Actually, groups in WhatsApp are there for convenience, but sometimes even unknown people add them to any group, in which the messages of some people start coming. To avoid such a problem, some options have been given in the settings of WhatsApp.

There are many types of features in WhatsApp settings.Which we can change according to our convenience. Not only this, the information of how many people we have blocked on WhatsApp so far can also be seen by going to the settings together. Today we are going to tell you how you can stop other people from joining the group.

In WhatsApp, you can put some restrictions, after which not every user will be able to add you to the group. For this, first you have to open the instant messaging app WhatsApp, then click on the three dots given in the top right. After this, click on the option of setting and then go to the account, where you will find the option of privacy, click on it. After this, the option of Groups will be found at the bottom, after clicking on it, three options will appear on the screen.

At the top of the phone screen, it will be written in green color who can add me to groups, which means who can add me to groups. There are three options, including Everyone at the top, clicking on which will add you to the group. Next is My Contacts, clicking on which only people with the contact will be able to add you to the group. Apart from this, the third option is My Contact Accept, which means that these people present in the contact cannot be included in the group, the names of those people have to be selected. After that press the Done option given below.

WhatsApp’s settings Below the existing group, you can see the option of live location, in which you can see how many chats you are sharing the live location, if the location is not being shared with anyone, then this box will appear empty. If you are sharing someone, then his name and photo will appear above and there will be an option to stop below.

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top