Turin-Palermo, the official formations: Juric plays Sanabria, rosanero with Brunori from 1 ‘

The formations of Turin-Palermo have been made official, in the field shortly for the 32nd of the final of the Italian Cup.

Turin (3-4-2-1): Milinkovic-Savic; Djidji, Good morning, Rodriguez; Singo, Lukic, Ricci, Aina; Seck, Radonjic; Sanabria.

Palermo (4-2-3-1): Pigliacelli; Buttaro, Nedelgearu, Marconi, Sala; De Rose, Broh; Elia, Soleri, Floriano; Brunori.

Read Also:   "Dynamo" confidently beat "Wings of the Soviets" in the match of the 4th round of the RPL
Scroll to Top